DATE  GYM  AQUATIC  CRECHE 
Monday, December 24  5:30am to 6.00pm  6.00am to 6.00pm  CLOSED 
Tuesday, December 25  CLOSED  CLOSED  CLOSED 
Wednesday, December 26  8.00am to 6.00pm  8.00am to 6.00pm  CLOSED 
Thursday, December 27  5:30am to 10.00pm  6.00am to 9.00pm  CLOSED 
Friday, December 28  5:30am to 9.00pm  6.00am to 9.00pm  CLOSED 
Saturday, December 29  6.00am to 6.30pm  6.00am to 8.00pm  CLOSED 
Sunday, December 30  6.00am to 6.30pm  6.00am to 8.00pm  CLOSED 
Monday, December 31  5:30am to 6.00pm  6.00am to 6.00pm  CLOSED 
Tuesday, January 1  8.00am to 6.00pm  8.00am to 6.00pm  CLOSED 
Wednesday, January 2  5:30am to 10.00pm  6.00am to 9.00pm  CLOSED

Copyright BlueFit 2016

Spa Closure
Dear members and patrons, the spa will be closed for urgent maintenance the entire day on Tuesday 16th

 
close-image