Swimming Carnivals have started. Please check the dates below and our up to date lane availabilities to see how many public swimming lanes are available.

2016 SCHOOL CARNIVALS
School Day Date Time
St Michaels Lane Cove Thursday 17th November 9.30am to 2pm
Brain Swimathon Sunday 20th November 8am to 12pm
Killara High School Monday 21st November 10am to 2pm
Killara High School Tuesday 22nd November 10am to 2pm
Killara High School Wednesday 23rd November 10am to 2pm
Killara High School Thursday 24th November 10am to 2pm
Killara High School Tuesday 29th November 10am to 2pm
Killara High School Wednesday 30th November 10am to 2pm
Killara High School Thursday 1st December 10am to 2pm
Killara High School Friday 2nd December 10am to 2pm
St Thomas’s Tuesday 6th December 9.30am to 2.00pm
Our Lady of Dolours Wednesday 7th December 10.00am to 1.30pm
Chatswood High School Thursday 8th December 8.00am to 2.30pm

Copyright BlueFit 2016